Gardening Club

Dear Parents

 

Please find enclosed the new rota for Gardening Club in the Summer Term.

 

Whilst we endeavour to ensure that in poor weather activities take place ‘under cover’, in the event of very bad weather, we will unfortunately have to cancel the club for that day.

 

KS1

KS2

Weds 10th May

2H

Thurs 11th May

4C

Weds 17th May

1B

Thurs 18th May

3H

Weds 24th May

1D

Thurs 25th May

3G

HALF TERM WEEK

 

HALF TERM WEEK

 

Weds 7th June

2P

Thurs 8th June

4J

Weds 14th June

2H

Thurs 15th June

4C

Weds 21st June

1B

Thurs 22nd June

3H

Weds 28th June

1D

Thurs 29th June

3G

Weds 5th July

2P

Thurs 6th July

4J

Weds 12th July

1B

Thurs 13th July

4C

 

 

As detailed in previous communication, please could you send your child with a change of clothes/wellies on their days, to avoid soiling their uniform.  

 

A copy of this letter will be placed on our school website.

 

Kind regards

 

Jo Malcolm

Deputy Head Teacher
– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Monday 9th January 2017

 

Dear Parents

 

Please find enclosed the new rota for Gardening Club in the Spring Term; due to the cold weather we have reduced the number of sessions for this term.

 

Whilst we endeavour to ensure that in poor weather activities take place ‘under cover’, in the event of very bad weather we will unfortunately have to cancel the club for that day.

 

KS1

KS2

Thurs 9th February

2H

Weds 8th  February

4C

Thurs 16th February

1B

Weds 15th February

3H

HALF TERM

 

HALF TERM

 

Thurs 2nd March

1D

Weds 1st March

3G

Thurs 9th March

2P

Weds 8th March

4J

Thurs 16th March

2H

Weds 15th March

4C

Thurs 23rd  March

1B

Weds 22nd March

3H

Thurs 30th March

1D

Weds 29th March

3G

Thurs 6th April

2P

Weds 5th April

4J

 

 

As detailed in previous communication, please could you send your child with a change of clothes/wellies on their days to avoid soiling their uniform.  A copy of this letter will be placed on our school website.

 

Kind regards

 

Jo Malcolm

Deputy Head Teacher

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Monday 19th September 2016

 

Dear Parents

 

Please find enclosed the new rota for Gardening Club in the Autumn Term; weather permitting the children will be able to continue their exciting gardening projects, with Mrs Herbert and Mr Nock.

 

Whilst we endeavour to ensure that in poor weather activities take place ‘under cover’, in the event of very poor weather we will unfortunately have to cancel the club for that day.

 

KS1

KS2

Thurs 22nd September

1B

Weds 21st September

3H

Thurs 29th September

1D

Weds 28th September

3G

Thurs 6th October

2P

Weds 5th October

4J

Thurs 13th October

2H

Weds 12th October

4C

Thurs 20th October

1B

Weds 19th October

3H

HALF TERM

 

HALF TERM

 

Thurs 3rd November

1D

Weds 2nd November

3G

Thurs 10th November

2P

Weds 9th November

4J

Thurs 17th November

2H

Weds 16th November

4C

Thurs 24th November

1B

Weds 23rd November

3H

Thurs 1st December

1D

Weds 30th November

3G

Thurs 8th December

2P

Weds 7th December

4J

 

 

As detailed in previous communication, please could you send your child with a change of clothes/wellies on their days to avoid soiling their uniform.  A copy of this letter will be placed on our school website.

 

Kind regards

 

Jo Malcolm

Deputy Head Teacher

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Wednesday 13th 2016

 

Dear Parents

 

Please find enclosed the new rota for Gardening Club in the Summer Term; weather permitting the children will be able to continue their exciting gardening projects, with Mrs Herbert and Mr Nock.

 

 

KS1

KS2

Thurs 21st April

2M

Weds 20th April

3G

Thurs 28th April

1B

Weds 27th April

Y4

Thurs 5th May

2P

Weds 4th May

3H

Thurs 12th May

1D

Weds 11th May

Y5 and Y6

Thurs 19th May

2M

Weds 18th May

3G

Thurs 26th May

1B

Weds 25th May

Y4

HALF TERM

 

HALF TERM

 

Thurs 9th June

2P

Weds 8th June

3H

Thurs 16th June

1D

Weds 15th June

Y5 and Y6

Thurs 23rd June

2M

Weds 22nd June

3G

Thurs 30th June

1B

Weds 29th June

Y4

Thurs 7th July

2P

Weds 6th July

3H

Thurs 14th July

1D

Weds 13th July

Y5 and Y6

 

 

As detailed in previous communication, please could you send your child with a change of clothes/wellies on their days to avoid soiling their uniform.

A copy of this letter will be placed on our school website.

 

Kind regards

 

Jo Malcolm

Deputy Head Teacher

 

– – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – – –

Tuesday 15th September 2015

 

Dear Parents

 

As usual we have had an overwhelming response to our lunchtime Gardening Club!  

 

As we don’t want to disappoint anyone, and to ensure the safety of our gardeners, we would like to suggest that children attend on a rotational basis.  Please check below to find out the dates for child’s class/year group.

 

KS1

KS2

Thurs 17th September

2M

Weds 16th September

3G

Thurs 24th September

1B

Weds 23rd September

Y4

Thurs 1st October

2P

Weds 30th September

3H

Thurs 8th October

1D

Weds 7th October

Y5 and Y6

Thurs 15th October

2M

Weds 14th October

3G

Thurs 22nd  October

1B

Weds 21st October

Y4

HALF TERM

 

HALF TERM

 

Thurs 5th November

2P

Weds 4th November

3H

Thurs 12th November

1D

Weds 11th November

Y5 and Y6

Thurs 19th November

2M

Weds 18th November

3G

Thurs 26th November

1B

Weds 25th November

Y4

Thurs 3rd December

2P

Weds 2nd November

3H

Thurs 10th December

1D

Weds 9th December

Y5 and Y6

 

 

As detailed in previous communication, please could you send your child with a change of clothes/wellies on their days to avoid soiling uniforms. A copy of this letter will be placed on our school website.

 

Kind regards

 

Jo Malcolm

Deputy Head Teacher